Contact Activities

Name Position Location Phone Number/Email
Mark Ator District Activities Director Willson Building 522-6237 /mark.ator@bsd7.org
Patty Turner District Activities Secretary Willson Building 522-6237 /patty.turner@bsd7.org
James Maxwell Bozeman High Activities Coordinator Bozeman High School 406-595-0108 /james.maxwell@bsd7.org
Dave Budt Gallatin High Activities Coordinator Gallatin High School 406-579-0534 /dave.budt@bsd7.org

Mark Meredith   Bozeman High Athletic Trainer       Bozeman High School      mark.meredith@bsd7.org

Brooke Heller         Gallatin High Athletic Trainer                         Gallatin High School           brooke.heller@bsd7.org
Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2020 Intrado Corporation. All rights reserved.