Skip To Main Content

Head Coaches Directory

BOZEMAN HIGH HEAD COACHES
Basketball (Boys) - Troy Hostetler - troy.hostetler@bsd7.org
Basketball (Girls) - kati.mobley@bsd7.org
Cheerleading - Lacy Browne - lacy@eralandmark.com
Cross Country - Casey Jermyn - casey@bozemanrunningcompany.com
Dance -  - 
Football - Levi Wesche - levi.wesche@bsd7.org
Golf - Ryan Nelson - ryan.nelson@bsd7.org
Soccer (Boys) - Hunter Terry - hunter.terry@bsd7.org
Soccer (Girls) - Erika Cannon - erika@coldsmokesolutions.com
Speech and Debate - Adam Thane - adam.thane@bsd7.org
Swim - Siobhan Gilmartin - siobhan.gilmartin@bsd7.org
Tennis - Clayton Harris - clayton.harris@bsd7.org
Track and Field - Blaine Pederson - blaine.pederson@bsd7.org
Volleyball - Jeni Anderson - jeni.anderson@bsd7.org
Wrestling(Boys/Girls) - Sean Dellwo - sean.dellwo@bsd7.org

GALLATIN HIGH HEAD COACHES
Basketball (Boys) - Michael Claxton - michael.claxton@bsd7.org
Basketball (Girls) - Wes Holmquist - wes.holmquist@bsd7.org
Cross Country - Graydon Curry - graydon.curry@bsd7.org
Dance Team - Ajah Crowther - coachajah@gallatinspirit.com
Football - Hunter Chandler - hunter.chandler@bsd7.org
Golf - Matt Clark - matt.clark@bsd7.org
Soccer (Boys) -  - 
Soccer (Girls) - Joel Ganey - joel.ganey@gmail.com
Speech and Debate - Lynn Holsinger - lynn.holsinger@bsd7.org
Cheer Squad -  - 
Swim - Siobhan Gilmartin - siobhan.gilmartin@bsd7.org
Tennis - Colter Curey - colter.curey@bsd7.org
Track and Field - Chantal Jaeger - chantel.jaeger@bsd7.org
Volleyball -  - 
Wrestling(Boys/Girls) - Nate Laslovich - nate.laslovich@bsd7.org