Board of Trustees Members

Name Position Term
Sandra Wilson Board Chair 2024
Greg Neil Vice Chair 2023
Lei-Anna Bertelsen Trustee  2024
Kevin Black Trustee  2023
Douglas Fischer  Trustee 2024
Gary Lusin  Trustee 2024
Tanya Reinhardt  Trustee 2022
 Lisa Weaver Trustee  2022

Board Email:     [email protected]
or mailed to:
BSD7 Board of Trustees
P.O. Box 520
Bozeman, MT  59771-0520
Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2022 Intrado Corporation. All rights reserved.