Parent Liaisons

Parent Liaisons

Thrive Staff Position School Email
Katie Arnold Parent Liaison BHS karnold@allthrive.org
Rachel Brown Thrive Liaison Emily Dickinson rbrown@allthrive.org
Vonda Davis Thrive Liaison Whittier vdavis@allthrive.org
Debra De Bode Thrive Liaison Irving ddebode@allthrive.org
Caitlin Dougherty Thrive Liaison Meadowlark cdougherty@allthrive.org
Libby Hansen Thrive Liaison Hyalite lhansen@allthrive.org
Becky Hodgson Thrive Liaison Morning Star bhodgson@allthrive.org
Andrea Lawrence SMS, CJMS CAP Coordinator alawrence@allthrive.org
Ashley Mares-Jones Parent Liaison SMS amaresjones@allthrive.org
Jill Pratt Thrive Liaison Hawthorne jpratt@allthrive.org
Betsy Pufahl Parent Liaison CJMS epufahl@allthrive.org
Melissa Steinhauer Thrive Liaison Longfellow msteinhauer@allthrive.org
Erin Tope CAP Coordinator BHS etope@allthrive.org

All Parent Liaisons can be reached at the school office listed above, by calling the Thrive phone 587-3840, or by visiting Thrive's website at: http://www.allthrive.org

Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2019 Intrado Corporation. All rights reserved.